Rice University logo
 
 
brl main header
 

Contact

Behavioral Research Lab
522 Fondren Library
Rice University
6100 Main
Houston, Texas 77005-1827


Email: brl@rice.edu
Phone: USA 001-713-348-3191

2016 Texas Experimental Association Symposium.

Participants


Name email
Jason Aimone jason_aimone@baylor.edu
Billur Aksoy billuraksoy@tamu.edu
Mackenzie Alston alst528@tamu.edu
Noah Bacine nbacine@tamu.edu
Michele Biavati michele.biavati@rice.edu
Gary Bolton gbolton@utdallas.edu
Priyanka Chakraborty pchakraborty@smu.edu
Kay-Yut Chen kychen@uta.edu
Natalia Candelo Londono ncandelolondono@qc.cuny.edu
Angela de Oliveira acm.de.oliveira@gmail.com
Catherine Eckel ceckel@tamu.edu
Emre Ertan emre.ertan@utdallas.edu
Dan Fragiadakis danielfragiadakis@gmail.com
Willa Friedman willa.friedman@gmail.com
Ernan Haruvy eharuvy@utdallas.edu
Haley Harwell harwell.haley@gmail.com
Erik Hille ehille@smu.edu
Samir Huseynov samirhuseyn@gmail.com
Kyle Hyndman kyleb.hyndman@utdallas.edu
Chintamani Jog CJog@uco.edu
Malcolm Kass mkass@uta.edu
Elana Katok ekatok@utdallas.edu
Bachir Kassas bmk11@tamu.edu
Bo Kim bsk2@rice.edu
Ada Kovaliukaite ada.kovaliukaite@gmail.com
George Kurian gkurian@mavs.uta.edu
Dan Levin levin.36@osu.edu
S S Levine 5c7c3c9d@opayq.com
Sherry Li Sherry.xin.li@utdallas.edu
Jing Li lij@smu.edu
tracy liu liuxiao@umich.edu
Daniel Prudencio dap3@rice.edu
Somaye Ramezanpour Nargesi somaye.ramezanpournargesi@mavs.uta.edu
Charlotte Reypens charlotte.reypens@uantwerpen.be
Christopher Roby cxr113330@utdallas.edu
Tracey Rockett T.rockett@tcu.edu
Tim Salmon tsalmon@smu.edu
Michelle Segovia michusegovia@tamu.edu
Jane Sell j-sell@tamu.edu
Danila Serra dserra@smu.edu
Robert Stein stein@rice.edu
Daniel Stephenson dgstephenson.econ@gmail.com
Jingjie Su jingjie.su@mavs.uta.edu
Zoey Wang zhengzhengwang@tamu.edu
Xiaoyuan Wang wangxy@uestc.edu.cn
Rick Wilson rkw@rice.edu
Kuangli Xie kxie@smu.edu
Wei Zhan weizhan@tamu.edu
Yingying Xu yingying.xu@rice.edu
Sharon Xuejing Zuo xuejingzuo84@gmail.com
Shuo Yang shuo.yang@utdallas.edu
Sina Zare sina.zare@uta.edu
Zhenchen Zou zz15@rice.edu